Purchase Tickets By Phone: 501-922-4231

or in Person:

Ponce de Leon center, M-F 9 AM-2 PM

Thank You HSV Concerts Association Sponsors!

HSV Concerts Association Board of Directors...

2017-2018 Board of Directors:

‚ÄčMilt Barber
Teri Blackburn
Randy Crutcher
Cathy Goble
Cy Holliday
Juanita Langston
Becky Mason
Jeanne Meek
Gary Sellers
Sue Smith
Jim Rowley
Kathi Wastel
Jack Wilson

2017-2018 Board Officers:

President - Damon Schleuse
Secretary - Paul Bridges
Treasurer - Paul Mefford
1st Vice President - Becky Winham
2nd Vice President - Ray Barber

Proud member of HSV Arts Council